Comments to the peanut gallery

Just a few short things I’ve wanted to say bu haven’t had anyone to say them to.

– I am participating in a funeral on the 8th. I get to dress up in my bravos.

– I’m the assigned EOW for ECC for all of the drills on the boat now. Not a huge deal, but kinda cool.

– I beat level 10 on Descent 2. Strangely, it’s the farthest I’ve ever gotten.

-My friend Rob is transferring off of the boat. It makes me sad.

– I lost a really big filling the other day. It hurts.

That’s all I guess.

Leave a comment maybe? WORDS! Type Them! DO IT NOW!

