30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 2

Day two… woo!

Day 2: Meaning behind your blog name

 

My blog name. Well, right now it’s Twitching with Rage.

I consider myself to be a really nice guy, but that doesn’t mean that I don’t occasionally have outbursts in my head.

I have a very difficult time with people who I deem “Stupid”.

I know, that doesn’t make sense. And I know that. I know that I shouldn’t be labeling people as I see fit. BUT, if I don’t do it, who will do it for me? The government? HA! Screw that noise!

So, I label people in my head who piss me off.

That’s where the rage portion comes from.

 

The twitching part? Well, I have ADD. I don’t pay attention to things very well. And when I do pay attention, I’m constantly moving. I’m naturally twitchy. It’s gotten better over the years… but it’s still there.

So, that’s that. Twitching with rage.

 

The actual web address of the site “PoliticalHealer” is related to my desire to discuss many things on this blog. I wanted to talk about religion, politics, Warcraft, personal stuff, etc. The name was related to that aspect of my life.

As I have gotten away from Warcraft (Clean for almost a year), the topics have become general video game based. But, I’m stuck with the address because it’s what people know and I don’t wanna bother changing it.

So there you go. That’s where I got the name.

-G

