Screw it, I quit

I’ve written like 4 blog post drafts and I have yet to come up with anything good. So, because of my temperment regarding this issue, this is what you get. Deal with it.
I wrote 4 different posts about weightloss, fatlogic, the thin privilege and HAES movements (HAES = Healthy at Every Size… aka: BS!) And none of them were striking a chord with me. So, here it is, the final result before I go back and regroup.

I’m sick of weighing what Iweigh. I’m goig to post about it while I lose weight. I’ll even talk about how I did it and give resources while it happens.
You should all be as excited as me. It’s going to be great.

More to come. Probably.

Leave a comment maybe? WORDS! Type Them! DO IT NOW!

